>

الاسئلة الأكثر تكرارا


حجز مركبة الأجرة


كيف يمكنني حجز سيارة أجرة؟

سيارات الأجرة الخاصة بنا متوفرة على مدار 24 ساعة / 7 أيام في الأسبوع تعمل من داخل إمارة دبي. يمكنك ببساطة استئجار سيارة أجرة عن طريق الاتصال بنا على 042080808 أو يمكنك إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى dispatch.supervisor@rta.ae ملاحظة: لست بحاجة إلى حجز سيارة أجرة من المطار ، حيث تتوفر سيارات الأجرة هناك 24 ساعة / 7 أيام في الأسبوع.

كيف يمكنني حجز سيارة أجرة من خارج دولة الإمارات لأضمن أن سيارة الأجرة تنتظرني في المطار؟

ليس عليك حجز سيارة أجرة من المطار ، حيث تتوفر سيارات الأجرة هناك 24 ساعة / 7 أيام في الأسبوع. بمجرد وصولك من رحلتك، يرجى الانتقال إلى قائمة الانتظار وسوف يسعد موظفينا بمساعدتك للحصول على االخدمة التي ترغب الحصول عليها.

لماذا لا يمكنني حجز سيارة أجرة من الإمارات الأخرى بخلاف دبي (مثل الشارقة وأبو ظبي وغيرها)؟

تقتصر عمليات سيارات الأجرة لدينا على اختيار العملاء من داخل إمارة دبي فقط إلى أي مكان داخل دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يعتمد هذا على الاتفاقيات المتبادلة مع الإمارات الأخرى، حيث أن هناك خدمات محلية داخل الإمارات.

ما هي طرق الدفع المتوفرة في سيارة الأجرة؟

يمكنك الدفع نقدًا، بطاقة الائتمان وبطاقة نول.

ما هي خدمة الأيدي الأمينة؟

خدمة سيارات الأجرة حيث يكون الهدف هو توصيل الطلاب والعائلات وما إلى ذلك حيث يمكنك حجز سيارة أجرة من خلال التعاقد ويتم تعيين كل من السائقين الذكور والإناث حسب طلبك.

ما هي خدمة مشاوير؟

استئجار سائقين على أساس يومي أو أسبوعي أو شهري للفرد أو الشركات.

ما هي خدمة الليموزين؟

لدينا أسطول من السيارات الفاخرة، مثل: تسلا، لكزس، بي ام دبليو، إنفينيتي، جينيسيس، رينج روفر، مرسيدس-بنز فيانو، مرسيدس-بنز فيتو، تويوتا بريفيا، لاند كروزر والليموزين السيارات المكشوفة والدراجات النارية

كيف يمكنني حجز خدمات مؤسسة تاكسي دبي الأخرى؟

يمكنك حجز خدمات مؤسسة تاكسي دبي الأخرى من خلال مركز إسعاد المتعاملين لدينا والذي يعمل على مدار 24/7 من خلال الاتصال بنا على 80088088 أو عبر البريد الإلكتروني Customers.Happiness@dtc.gov.ae

الشكاوى، الاقتراحات والإبلاغ عن المفقودات


كيف يمكنني تقديم شكوى، اقتراح أو الإبلاغ عن المفقودات؟

التسجيل: تحتاج إلى تسجيل ملف التعريف الخاص بك معنا، إذا كنت مسجلاً بالفعل يمكنك ببساطة الانتقال إلى الخطوة التالية - أضف طلبك: سجل الدخول إلى حسابك، حدد نوع الطلب واملأ النموذج بالكامل. يمكنك دائمًا الاتصال بالرقم 8009090 أو مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني ask@rta.ae حيث سيقوم وكيل خدمة عملاء هيئة الطرق والمواصلات بتسجيل طلبك.

ما هي المعلومات التي أحتاجها قبل الإبلاغ؟

إن أفضل طريقة لضمان الإبلاغ السليم هي الاحتفاظ بإيصال رحلة سيارة الأجرة حيث سيكون لديك جميع المعلومات التي سيحتاجها ممثل خدمات العملاء لتسجيل طلبك حيث يشمل: رقم السيارة الموجود على الجانب، إجمالي الأجرة المدفوعة، وقت بدء الرحلة، وقت نهاية الرحلة، وقت موقع الاستلام، وقت الوصول، رقم لوحة السيارة.

متى سوف أتلقى ردًا على شكواي؟

سوف تتلقى ردا خلال 24 ساعة وسيتم حل شكواك خلال 7 أيام عمل. يمكنك دائمًا التحقق من حالة طلبك عن طريق تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك.

ماذا يحدث بعد تسجيل شكواي؟

سيتم إرسال شكواك إلى موظف التحقيق الذي سيقوم بإجراء تحقيق مع السائق. ربما سيتم الاتصال بك للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات أثناء التحقيق في حال الحاجة لذلك.

ماذا لو لم أكن راضياً عن القرار؟

يمكنك دائمًا إصدار التظلمات عن طريق إعادة تسجيل شكوى أخرى يكون فيها القرار بمثابة إعادة نظر وسوف تتلقى الرد في غضون 7 أيام عمل.

التعرفة وكيفية حسابها


لماذا لا يمكنني الحصول على تكلفة الرحلة المقدرة من النقطة A إلى النقطة B؟

يعتمد مبلغ الأجرة على عدة عوامل، بما في ذلك رسوم وقت الانتظار، والتي يتم تنشيطها عندما تكون السيارة في وضع الانتظار (مثل الازدحام المروري، الوقوف عند إشارة المرور.. إلخ) ونظرًا لأن هذه العوامل لا يمكن التنبؤ بها، لا يمكننا تقديم تقدير دقيق لمبلغ أجرة رحلتك. بدلاً من ذلك، نوصيك بالاطلاع على هيكل الأسعار لدينا، كما يمكنك تقدير المسافة بين مكانين باستخدام أي من أدوات تعيين الخرائط عبر الإنترنت مثل Google Maps.

تحميل المزيد

faq’s


Booking a Taxi


How can I book a taxi?

Our taxis are available 24 hrs/ 7days a week operating from within the emirate of Dubai. You can simply hire a taxi by: Flagging to the taxi from on the road Calling our dispatch centre at 042080808 Or you can send an email to: dispatch.supervisor@rta.ae Note: You don’t need to book a taxi from the airport, since our taxis are available there on the basis of First Come First Served 24 hrs/ 7days a week.

How can I book a taxi from overseas, so when I arrive to Dubai I can assure that a taxi is waiting for me in the airport?

You don’t have to book a taxi from the airport, since our taxis are available there on the basis of First Come First Served, 24 hrs/ 7days a week. Once you arrive from your trip, please proceed to the queue, and our employees will be glad to assist you, to provide you with the service you may wish to have.

Why can’t I book a taxi from other Emirates other than Dubai (e.g. Sharjah, Abu Dhabi, etc)?

Our taxis operations are limited to pick customers only from within the Emirates of Dubai, to any location within UAE. This is based on mutual agreements with other Emirates, as there are local services within their emirates.

What payments methods are available in the taxi

You can pay by cash, credit card and Nol card.

What is In Safe Hands Service?

Taxi service where the targets are students, families.. etc. They can book a taxi on a contract and both male & femlae drivers are assigned for it.

What is Mashaweer Service?

Assigning DTC Drivers on daily, weekly, monthly base to Individual or Coorporates without vehicles.

What type of limousine is availble with DTC?

We have a fleet of lexury vehicles which contains: Tesla, Lexus, BMW, Infiniti, Genisis, Range Rover, Mercedes-Benz Vito, Mercedes-Benz Viano, Toyota Previa, Land Cruiser, Convertible Limos & Limo Bikes

How can I book other DTC services?

you can book DTC other services through our Customer Happiness Centre which operates 24/7 (80088088) email Customers.Happiness@dtc.gov.ae

Complaints, Suggestions and Report Lost Items


How can I make a complaint, suggestion and/or report a lost item?

Register: you need to register your profile with us, if you are already registered you can simply move to step 2. - Log your case: log in to your account, select your case type and fill the form completely. Alternatively, you can always call 800 90 90 or email ask@rta.ae where an RTA customer service agent would register your complaint.

What information do I need prior to reporting?

The best way to ensure proper reporting is to keep your taxi trip receipt since it will have all information which your customer services representative will need to log-in in your call, which includes: Vehicle side number, total fare paid Journey start time Journey end time Pick-up location Drop location, vehicle plate number.

When will l receive a response about my complaint?

You would receive an acknowledgement within 24 hours and your case will be resolved within 7 working days. You can always check the status of your case by logging to your account.

What happens next after I log my complaint?

Your complaint would be sent to an investigation officer who would conduct an investigation with the driver. You maybe contacted for more information during the investigation should the need for more information.

What if I am not satisfied with the decision?

You can always issue a grievance by re-logging another complaint in which the decision will be restudies and you will receive the response within 7 working days.

Fare & Fare Calculation


Why can’t I get an estimated trip cost from point A to point B?

Fare amount depends on several factors, including the charges for waiting time, which is activated when the vehicle is in a waiting mode (e.g. traffic jam, traffic light, etc). As this factor isn’t predictable and it is significant to the fare amount we cannot provide any estimate to the fare amount for your trip. Alternatively, we recommend to you to look at our fare structure, also you can estimate the distance between two places by using any of the mapping online tools (e.g. Google Maps).

load more