>

نبذة عن المؤسسة

نبذة عن المؤسسة

توفر مؤسسة تاكسي دبي، التابعة لهيئة الطرق والمواصلات، لعملائها مجموعة من الخدمات ووسائل الراحة والرعاية، حيث تلتزم بأعلى مستويات معايير جودة النقل. إن تطويرالمؤسسة ونموها لا يكمن فقط في التطور الحالي، ولكن له أيضًا تركيز طويل الأجل موجه نحو المستقبل أيضا.تهدف المؤسسة إلى تلبية احتياجات عملائها من خلال التطوير المستمر وتقديم الخدمات الجديدة والعصرية التي لا تعزز فقط مجموعتها الحالية من الخدمات، ولكن أيضا رفع مكانتها في صناعة النقل الذكي.

عد اطلاع سمو الشيخ حمدان بن محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم رئيس المجلس التنفيذي على القانون رقم (17) لسنة 2005 بإنشاء هيئة الطرق و المواصلات. وعلى قرار المجلس التنفيذي رقم (8) لسنة 2006 بإنشاء المؤسسات التابعة لهيئة الطرق و المواصلات واعتماد هيكلها المؤسسي والتنظيمي. انشئ بموجب هذا القرار مؤسسة تسمى مؤسسة تاكسي دبي تتمتع بشخصية اعتبارية وأهلية قانونية واستقلال مالي و اداري، وتمارس عملها على أسس تجارية، ولها ان تتعاقد مع الغير وان تقاضي وتقاضى بهذه الصفة، وتعود ملكيتها للهيئة من خلال توفير كادر عمل مخلص يسعى إلى تحقيق لجودة واستحداث خدمات جديدة متميزة للجمهور مما يساهم في رفع مستوى صناعة المواصلات وإبراز صورتها الحضارية. وتهدف المؤسسة إلى نقل الركاب داخل الإمارة ومنها إلى خارجها بواسطة مركبات أجرة صغيرة (تاكسي) وكذلك تأجير المركبات الصغيرة ومزاولة أية اعمال اخرى ذات صلة بتلك الاغراض. كما يجوز للمؤسسة نقل الركاب من خارج الامارة الى داخلها وفقا لما يتم الاتفاق عليه مع الجهات المعنية في الامارات الأخرى.


رسالة من المدير التنفيذي

الدكتور يوسف آل علي، المدير التنفيذي لمؤسسة تاكسي دبي

إننا نسعى باستمرار في مؤسسة تاكسي دبي إلى تحقيق رؤيتنا في كوننا "رواد في خدمات نقل آمنة وموثوقة وذكية." من خلال التفاني الثابت والعمل الجاد. تترجم أعمالنا أفكار صاحب السمو الشيخ محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم، نائب رئيس الدولة رئيس مجلس الوزراء حاكم دبي.كما أننا في مؤسسة تاكسي دبي نكرس جهودنا في جذب وتوظيف الموارد الماهرة والموهوبة، واعتماد أحدث التقنيات من أجل تقديم أحدث الخدمات من أجل سعادة موظفينا وعملائنا وشركائنا.


رسالة إلى المدير التنفيذي

فريق القيادة للمؤسسة

سعادة / مطر الطاير المدير العام ورئيس مجلس المديرين لهيئة الطرق والمواصلات

السيد / محمد عبيد الملا عضو مجلس المديرين في هيئة الطرق والمواصلات ،رئيس مجلس الإشراف لمؤسسة تاكسي دبي

الدكتور / يوسف آل علي المدير التنفيذي لمؤسسة تاكسي دبي

السيد / عادل أحمد الشريف مدير عمليات وتشغيل الأسطول لمؤسسة تاكسي دبي

السيد / عمار راشد البريكي مدير الموارد والدعم المؤسسي لمؤسسة تاكسي دبي

المزيد

استراتيجية مؤسسة تاكسي دبي 2022 – 2018

لتحقيق الاتجاهات الحكومية التي تؤثر على أهداف وغايات الخطة الإستراتيجية ، بما في ذلك سعادة الناس والإبداع والابتكار ، قامت lمؤسسة دبي تاكسي مؤخراً بتحديث مهمتها لتكون "توفير خدمات نقل مبتكرة وممتازة ومستدامة تماشياً مع أفضل الممارسات العالمية لتحقيق سعادة الناس ".

اطلع على استراتيجيتنا

ABOUT DTC

Overview

A subsidiary of the Roads and Transport Authority, the Dubai Taxi Corporation provides its customers with a range of services, comforts, and customer care, adhering to the highest levels of transportation quality standards. DTC’s development and growth does not merely lie in the current development, but has a long-term, future oriented focus as well. It aims to provide its customers with optimum satisfaction by consistently developing and introducing new services that not only enhance its current range of offerings, but also elevate its standing in the smart transportation industry.

H.H Sheikh Hamdan Bin Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum, Chairman of the Executive Council; having reviewed Law No.(17) of 2005 to establish Roads & Transport Authority (RTA); Executive Council Resolution No.(8) of 2006 to establish the bodies subsidiary to RTA and approve its organizational chart; resolved to be established by virtue of this resolution and Corporation to be called Dubai Taxi Corporation, which shall enjoy legal personality and be financially and administratively independent. Dubai Taxi Corporation shall exercise its activities on commercial bases and may contract with third parties and in this capacity may litigate as plaintiff or defendant. The Corporation so established shall be subsidiary to RTA.

The Corporation provides all kinds of services, comfort means, and customer care that meet the highest levels of transportation quality standards. All this provided through a dedicated staff that seeks public satisfaction in introducing new and excellent services in a manner that contributes to the elevation level of transportation industry and in reflecting its civic image.


messege from ceo

Dr.Eng. Yousif Al Ali, CEO – Dubai Taxi Corporation

We at Dubai Taxi Corporation are continually striving to achieve our vision of being "Pioneers in safe, reliable, and smart transport services." through unwavering dedication and hard work. Our actions echo the thoughts of His Highness, Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum, Vice President and Prime Minister of the UAE and Ruler of Dubai. We at Dubai Taxi Corporation have also been dedicating our efforts in attracting and recruiting skilled and gifted resources, adopting latest technologies in order to offer state of the art line of services for the happiness of our staff, customers and partners.


Message to CEO

corporate leadership

H.E Mattar Al Tayer Director General & Chairman of The Board of Executive Directors, RTA

Mr. Mohammed Obaid Al Mulla Board Member of The Board of Directors, RTA Chairman of the Supervision Board, DTC

Dr. Eng. Yousif Al Ali CEO of Dubai Taxi Corporation

Mr. Adel Ahmed Al Sharif Director of Fleet Operations

Mr. Ammar Rashid Al Braiki Director of Corporate Support & Resources

learn more

DTC Strategy 2018-2022

To achieve Government Trends that impacts on the goals and objectives of thee strategic plan, including the people happiness and creativity and innovation, DTC update recently its mission to be "Provide innovative, excellent and sustainable transport services in line with global best practices achieving people happiness".

View our strategy